Unfortunately at age 27, I already have wrinkles.  Even when I have oily skin,  wrinkles are already forming.

So huge shout out to Avon Philippines for sending me their Anew Clinical ProLine Corrector 28-day trial kit last month!

PONG PICS 011

I got this last March but only had the time to post now.

I haven’t started using it yet. Maybe come rainy season.

I don’t think it’s ideal to try it in the summer with all the sun exposure happening(sun exposure is not advisable when using this product).  So maybe at around June or July.

PONG PICS 014

And I also want to chronicle it and see if it really works.  It’s a good thing they came in sachets, very travel-friendly.

I hope this will work just like their Anew Glycolic Facial and Rejuvenate Night Cream (both of which are staples of my regimen when I don’t get lazy.)

Thanks again Avon!

