I think I’ll stop writing haul posts.

Favorites or Hits and Misses are better than haul posts.

Hauls usually are first impressions and most of the time first impressions do not last when it comes to beauty.

I’m trying to empty out every single product I own before purchasing or writing about anything.

Aside from the fact that it’s economical, it will also allow the product to really work its claims on my skin.

There’s two products that I ranted about in a previous post that I’m using again now.  There’s also a product that I approved of in one  my haul post that I just realized wasn’t working on my skin -One of the reasons why I haven’t been posting any reviews.

Another “I take it back” post coming for sure.

So for the meantime, here’s a video that I love watching over and over again, especially when I’m down and in need of a life inspiration.

And I’ve finally sat down with Kattera to give my 2cents on this year’s Binibining Pilipinas candidates.

Let me say this though, the assignment to give comments about the candidates’ make-up was something I was very hesitant to do since I’m no expert in make-up.  The only thing I got going for me is my being a judgemental person! LOL!  But seriously, we really sat down to see what we feel could make a candidate win.  We were in Tyra and Donald Trump mode all throughout the night.  I hope our comments help.  So watch out for Kattera’s blog post about it.

Til my empties!

 

 

