Out of all the skin care products I’ve tried, I really have to give it to Avon’s Anew Rejuvenate Glycolic Facial.
That bottle of serum just really works!
And there’s no need to wait for 3 weeks or a month for results to show.
I’m on my 2nd week now and the pores on my nose are starting to “get filled up” like as if it’s regenerating new pores(???). Sorry I’m no scientist so I can’t get the right words out of my mouth.
How can I not love this product?!
I’ve only missed 3 nights out of the 2 weeks and yet my pores are still minimizing in size.
And thank God I haven’t really seen any adverse effects due to sun exposure. Unfortunately, I’ve been working on the field for the past 2 weeks and commuting throughout the day. I’ve been hit by the afternoon sun so many times that I worry if some scary shit is going to happen to my face. But so far, nothing awful has happened…yet.

Generally, my skin has started to clear up even with my period on(that’s when I usually breakout badly). The blemishes that I was complaining about 2 weeks ago has started to disappear. I’m not sure if I can attribute it to the OCM since they say that one purges on the 3rd or 4th week and clears up after. I can’t tell if it’s the OCM doing that or the Glycolic Facial. But what I can be definite about is that both are working well together. Thank God!

Although it takes up so much of my time to do this regimen, I am all for anything that is cheap and that works!

Maybe 1 more month or 2 and I’ll post my complete skin care.
So far the staples in my regimen are the Desert Essence 100% Jojoba Oil, Apollo Castor Oil, Lactacyd Baby Wash, Avon Anew Revitalist Glycolic Facial and Avon 360 UV Sunscreen SPF 50 PA+++. These are on my repurchase list.

I’ve no staple toner and moisturizers yet. But for this regimen, I’ve already used the Avon Rejuvenate Revitalist Night Cream, Human Nature Balancing Toner and iWhite Aqua Moisturizing Gel and currently using Pond’s Age Miracle Day cream to replace the night cream, Eskinol Pore Minimizing Toner to replace the Human Nature Toner which will be replaced by Dickinson’s Witch Hazel Toner since I’m only using up of what’s left from my last year’s Eskinol and will be using the dreaded Neutrogena HydroBoost Water Gel when I run of the iWhite Aqua moisturizer. As for sunscreen, I’m going to have to use up the Nivea sunscreen SPF30 that I still have before repurchasing the Avon 360 SPF50 sunscreen. I’m trying to use up all the other products I have before repurchasing anything.
That way, I can say I wasn’t completing wasting my money. And it’s also good for me to get to know the products really well (Ok Whatever!)

So here’s to great skin!

