I am officially selling my soul to the devil.

This is probably the 4th giveaway I joined in a span of 2 or 3 days.

Then again what do you do when there’s a giveaway? You join!

Talk about really getting frustrated over losing that Guerlain bid.

I went on a bronzer rampage on ebay yesterday and got my self 3 drugstore bronzers to make-up for that Guerlain Terracotta Bronzer.  That awful.

I’m not even excited receiving them, but that’s what happens when you go on a binge, you just don’t think.  Your brain just stops working because you’re emotional.  #emotionalshopper

Anyway, this giveaway is something to be excited for because it’s a highend brand: DIOR Addict Ultra Gloss.  I picked the Brown Panama after seeing a swatch from a blogger that had the same skin tone as mine.  #safechoice

I wanted to go for the Orange something but I may not have a chance to use it because it may not look good on me.  But I did like that Laura Mercier gloss that had an orange tint and it kind of looked on me.  But then again, it’s never what it is until you swatched it on you.

So back to blog giveaway, here is the link: http://bit.ly/K6RLLx

Link away the giveaway!

